Hey guys,

H&M opened its doors to Mumbai on 13th August 2016 in Palladium mall and yesterday it opened its second store in market city kurla.I was super excited to shop, So i think I went a little crazy because they had a really nice collection.

So I bought a lot of things like a jacket, sports bra , playing cards , tops,hairbands, hair clutches.

unnamed-8

unnamed-2

unnamed-13

unnamed-15

 

So let’s start from the top , the baby pink top is fro Rs1299/- and its a super classy top, I am planning on pairing this with black jegging’s from Zara and a black leather jacket and some black boots from h&m, this top is quite versatile , it could pass as a casual top or even a top for a date or an evening if paired up with the right thing’s.

The bottom left is the baby pink sport’s bra , this looks really sexy when worn and it is super comfortable.The best thing about this sport’s bra is that it is very comfortable and when we wear a light t-shirt , no slip is needed which is heaven in summers.(personally hate wearing extra slip’s when not needed).This sports bra cost Rs1299/-.

The grey jacket in the middle is quite basic,I bought it for traveling and its a necsesity for me , as my old one got spoiled. Perfect for a little breezy evening.This Jacket costs Rs2000/-.

The striped slip dress on the right side bottom is a slip dress and I bought it as it can be quite diverse, have thought of tucking it in and wearing it with black jeans as a top,could wear it just as a dress or as a slip under a top or dress. It cost Rs399. Another way I would love to pair this stripped slip is with torn black shorts from forever21 and simple small black bag from stradivarius, and a cute panda phone cover from shop_styleague.

Bought some basic black hair bands and mini hair clutches in brown colour, because there is nothing as too many hair bands or hair clips and I always seem to lose them.

Sleeveless turtleneck top

unnamed-12.png

unnamed-9

 

Sleeveless, fitted turtleneck top in sturdy jersey in a narrow cut with a concealed zip at the back,would like to pair it with high waist shorts or jeans. It cost Rs799/-.

Playing Cards

unnamed-12

These playing cards are so cute and they have a tropical theme to them, very cute and chic.I bought it to gift my mom as she loves playing cards.This cost Rs399/- for a pack.