The natural look is my go to look and my favorite one , so today I am going to talk about my makeup routine.

The products that I use for this look are:

  • Baby Lips Instant Fatigue Blur Primer
  • Makeup forever concealer
  • Nars foundation
  • Lush Charisma skin tint
  • Bobbi Brown Bronzer
  • Maybelline Cheeky Glow Blush
  • Ester Lauder-Double Wear Stay In Place Eye Pencil
  • Too Faced La Creme Lipstick
  • The Nudes Maybelline eyeshadow palate
  • Maybelline White Super Fresh with White Perlite                                                                        (12 hr whitening +perfecting compact)

unnamed

 

1. Primer

I always begin my makeup routine with a  primer which is Baby lips Instant Fatigue Blur Primer , I have spoken about this product before, It feels like silk on the skin and just a little bit goes a long way, so one tube will last you a really long time. It makes my makeup look smooth and flawless on top.It totally changes the way I put my makeup on.

2.Concealer

I am using the Makeup Forever Full coverage concealer and it is waterproof.This is a really good concealer and works great for me to cover up any blemish or dark circle’s.

3.Foundation

I have used Nars foundation in the shade Punjab Sheer Glow for 1 month now and I am totally loving the foundation , it is hydrating  and it gives my face a really nice glow .I use the Beauty blender to apply the foundation on my face and neck by just dabbing it all over my face. It has a medium to full coverage and a beautiful, is really easy to blend and has a nice dewy finish that makes my skin look radiant and not greasy.

4.Contour and Highlight

I can’t remember a day when I haven’t used highlighter,it has become a daily staple in my makeup routine.  I use the Lush Charisma skin tint which is my holy grail, it is just amazing and all I do is put it on the upper part of my cheeks.Then I use my Bobbi Brown Bronzer on the sides on my nose and underneath the cheekbones.

5.Blush

I use the Maybelline Cheeky Glow Blush in the shade Creamy Cinnamon. I have started using this blush recently and now I use it everyday , it is such a beautiful light natural colour especially for summer its perfect.

6.Eye makeup

So for my eye makeup I use the Ester Lauder-Double Wear Stay In Place Eye Pencil. It has a  nice creamy formula and stays on for long.One of my hacks is to put powder under the eyes after applying the kajal so that the kajal does not spread.

I use the Maybelline eyeshadow palate and use the brown color from it , easy to apply and looks good.

7.Lipstick

I use the Too Faced La Creme Lipstick in the shade Nude beach, I have raved about this lipstick a lot in my other post and this is hands down my favorite lipstick. It is so creamy and lasts long and the color suits my skin so much that I use it every single day.

8.Compact

This is my favorite part of my makeup routine. I love the Maybelline White Superfresh with White Perlite (12 hr whitening +perfecting compact) and I save it for last to SET my makeup. I swirl the powder onto a puff which is provided with the compact  and blend it into my skin in circular motions, while I’m setting my makeup, it also decrease the size of my pores, sets my makeup perfectly and gives me a refreshing feel.

If you’ll  have any product recommendation, i would love to know about them and try them out.